top of page
Pauline Martin Energeticienne
Pauline Martin Energeticienne

PAULINE

Energy Therapist

Certified practitioner in SomaEnergetic sound therapy, Rife frequency therapy & B.B.A. (Bye Bye Allergies)

About my methods

- Tuning forks Therapy -

SomaEnergetics is a series of Sound Therapy Techniques developed by David Hulse at the turn of the century using the power of the ancient frequencies of the solfeggio. 

Working with the Ancient Solfeggio Frequencies, in the form of Energy Tuners, I can detect distortions in the etheric field and using 5th-dimensional energy, allowing the client the opportunity to let go, re-pattern the distortion, and change the anticipated physical outcome. This makes SomaEnergetics preventive work and complimentary to other modalities.

The purpose is not to be the client's ‘Healer,’ but to assist you in knowing who you are and connect with your inherent ability of the body to heal itself. I provide a non-judgmental atmosphere, a sacred space for healing.

What are the benefits of using Tuning Forks :

  • Provides instantaneous, deep state of relaxation

  • Improves mental clarity and brain functioning

  • Increases your level of physical energy and mental concentration

  • Relieves stress by drawing your body into a centred space

  • Develops and refines your sonic abilities

  • Enhances massage, acupressure, dreamwork and meditation

  • Bring your nervous system into balance

  • Integrates left and right brain thought patterns

- Rife Frequencies -

Nicola Tesla said that if you wish to understand the Universe, think of Energy, Frequency, and Vibration.

Everything in the universe has a vibrating frequency, properly called a resonant frequency.

How does a Rife machine work?

 

A Rife Machine uses the principles of Royal Rife, a brilliant scientist who lived during the last century. He discovered that microorganisms can be destroyed using frequencies.

The theory, in plain English, can be understood using the analogy of an opera singer who can shatter a crystal glass with her voice. The glass is naturally vibrating at a certain frequency, and when the singer sings a continuous note at that frequency, the glass shatters.

In the same way, each microorganism (fungi, bacteria, viruses, parasites, amoeba, mould, etc.) has a unique and specific frequency (or Mortal Oscillatory Rate). When you transmit more of this same frequency to the microorganism, it causes structural stress, and the pathogen is disabled or dies. Rife resonators generate resonance waves that destroy harmful pathogenic organisms without doing any harm to the users.

There are a few different ways to use a Rife machine depending on your needs. Biofeedback scans, for example, send frequencies into your body and monitor the results of this. As this sweep is being transmitted, it will stress, injure or kill pathogens. Your body registers these events as stresses, and each one is recorded. We can then choose the most accurate programs to target the frequencies you need precisely. 

Does a Rife Machine cause harm to normal body cells?

No. Human body cells respond to a much higher frequency than those produced by a Rife machine and do not resonate with the frequencies produced by a Rife machine.

Many researchers who have worked with Rife-type machines have been exposed to Rife frequencies for extended periods over many years without suffering any apparent ill effects. Many of the early researchers from Rife’s time lived longer than average for their generation.

Many people think that more power is better. Greater consideration must be placed on precision. The pathogens that are being targeted are microscopic in size and do not require much power to be disabled.

Do not hesitate to contact me with any questions you may have.

- The BBA Method -

Méthode BBA Holos Healing

This method in based on elements from a variety of practices including applied Kinesiology, Chinese Energy Healing, Osteopathy, Psychotherapy, and Naturopathy.  

 

To treat allergies through energy:

Allergies or intolerances are the negative reaction (physical, physiological or psychological) a person has to one or more given substances. For the majority of people these same substances are entirely harmless or at least tolerated, and perhaps even useful to their health. The reason for this inappropriate reaction is therefore an internal malfunction in a person, which is necessary to rectify.

 

For emotional healing:

This method makes it also possible to detect and overcome the psychological blocks which may or may not be behind allergies (memories associated with negative emotions, shocks, trauma, etc.)

Emotional healing with BBA involves cleansing memories associated with negative energies that are subconsciously present and restoring the body's capacity to manage emotions and negative experiences in the most harmonious and appropriate way possible. This enables each individual to be in tune with their personal history and in touch with their feelings and emotions so that they can accept them and take them into consideration in order to react in the most appropriate way.

Indeed, for reasons that it only knows, the brain has perceived and recorded these elements and memories as a threat to its organism. This causes it to mobilise the immune system against this "invasion" and disrupt its own activity. It is, therefore, necessary to rectify the imbalance of the energies, the root cause of the problem, which will correct this erroneous perception of the brain.

 

This method targets the energetic cause of the dysfunction and not just the resulting symptoms that are its consequence.  

After the session, an eviction period * of 25 hours (6 hours for young children) must be respected, which allows the information to be memorised by the energy meridians and leaves time for the drainage of the toxins associated with the allergy being treated.

 

* The eviction period is the time required for the body to reset and integrate the new information(s).

Using a muscle resistance test from Kinesiology, we evaluate the state of your terrain by testing mixtures of energetically encoded substances in small glass vials. In the first evaluation we test the first 10 vials, associated with the initial terrain, which cover the foundations of the immune system. 

The number of sessions required will depend on this evaluation. Indeed, only one vial can be treated per session, to allow for complete and effective reencoding of the energetic information. 

bottom of page

top of page
Pauline Martin Energeticienne
Pauline Martin Energeticienne

PAULINE MARTIN

Énergéticienne

Certifiée practicienne de la méthode BBA (Bye Bye Allergies) et du Reiki Usui

Vous trouverez ici, en quelques phrases, les fondamentaux de mes méthodes de soins

- Thérapie sonore -

SomaEnergetics est une série de techniques de thérapie sonore développées par David Hulse au tournant du siècle en utilisant le pouvoir des fréquences anciennes du solfège.

En travaillant avec les fréquences anciennes du solfège, sous forme de diapasons, je peux détecter les distorsions dans le champ éthérique et utiliser une énergie dite de 5ème dimension, permettant au client de lâcher prise, de restructurer la distorsion et de changer le résultat physique anticipé. Cela rend le travail de SomaEnergetics préventif et complémentaire à d’autres modalités.

Le but n’est pas d’être le “guérisseur” du client, mais de vous aider à savoir qui vous êtes et à vous connecter avec votre capacité inhérente du corps à se guérir lui-même. Je fournis une atmosphère non-jugeante, un espace sacré pour la guérison.

Quels sont les avantages de l’utilisation des diapasons :

    •    Fournit un état de relaxation instantané et profond
   •    Améliore la clarté mentale et le fonctionnement cérébral
   •    Augmente votre niveau d’énergie physique et de concentration mentale
   •    Soulage le stress en recentrant votre corps
   •    Développe et affine vos capacités sonores
   •    Améliore les massages, l’acupression, le travail sur les rêves et la méditation
   •    Équilibre votre système nerveux
   •    Intègre les schémas de pensée du cerveau gauche et droit

- Rife Frequencies -

Nicola Tesla a dit que si vous souhaitez comprendre l’Univers, pensez en terme

d’Énergie, de Fréquence et de Vibration.

Tout dans l’univers a une fréquence vibratoire, correctement appelée fréquence de résonance.

Comment fonctionne une machine Rife ?

Une machine Rife utilise les principes de Royal Rife, un brillant scientifique qui a vécu au cours du siècle dernier. Il a découvert que les micro-organismes peuvent être détruits en utilisant des fréquences.

La théorie, en termes simples, peut être comprise en utilisant l’analogie d’une chanteuse d’opéra qui peut briser un verre en cristal avec sa voix. Le verre vibre naturellement à une certaine fréquence, et lorsque la chanteuse chante une note continue à cette fréquence, le verre se brise.

De la même manière, chaque micro-organisme (champignons, bactéries, virus, parasites, amibes, moisissures, etc.) a une fréquence unique et spécifique (ou taux oscillatoire mortel). Lorsque vous transmettez davantage de cette même fréquence au micro-organisme, cela provoque un stress structurel, et le pathogène est désactivé ou meurt.

Les résonateurs Rife génèrent des ondes de résonance qui détruisent les organismes pathogènes nuisibles sans causer de dommages aux utilisateurs.

Il existe plusieurs façons différentes d’utiliser une machine Rife en fonction de vos besoins. Par exemple, les analyses de biofeedback envoient des fréquences dans votre corps et surveillent les résultats de cela. Pendant que ce balayage est transmis, il va stresser, blesser ou tuer les pathogènes. Votre corps enregistre ces événements comme des stress, et chacun est enregistré. Nous pouvons ensuite choisir les programmes les plus adaptés pour cibler précisément les fréquences dont vous avez besoin.

Est-ce que la machine Rife cause des dommages aux cellules normales du corps ?

Non. Les cellules du corps humain répondent à une fréquence beaucoup plus élevée que celles produites par une machine Rife et ne résonnent pas avec les fréquences produites par une machine Rife. De nombreux chercheurs qui ont travaillé avec des machines de type Rife ont été exposés aux fréquences de Rife pendant de longues périodes sur de nombreuses années sans subir d’effets nocifs apparents. Beaucoup des premiers chercheurs de l’époque de Rife ont vécu plus longtemps que la moyenne pour leur génération.

Beaucoup de gens pensent que plus de puissance est meilleure. Il faut accorder une plus grande attention à la précision. Les pathogènes ciblés sont de taille microscopique et n’ont pas besoin de beaucoup de puissance pour être désactivés.

N’hésitez pas à me contacter pour toute question que vous pourriez avoir.

- La Méthode BBA -

Méthode BBA Holos Healing

Cette méthode a été élaborée à partir d’éléments de nombreuses pratiques dont la Kinésiologie, l’Energétique chinoise, l’Ostéopathie, la Psychothérapie, et la Naturopathie. 

 

Pour les Méthodes Énergétiques de Traitement des Allergies:

L’allergie ou l’intolérance est une réponse défavorable (réaction physique, physiologique ou psychologique) d’une personne particulière face à une ou des substances données. Pour la majorité des gens ces mêmes substances sont pourtant inoffensives ou bien tolérées, voir utile à leurs santé. C’est donc bien un dysfonctionnement interne chez la personne qui crée cette réaction inappropriée et auquel il faut remédier.

 

Pour les Méthodes Émotionnelles:

Cette méthode permet aussi de déceler et de travailler sur les blocages psychologiques à l’origine ou non d’allergies (mémoires émotionnelles négatives, chocs, traumatismes, etc…)

Globalement le travail émotionnel avec BBA consiste à nettoyer les mémoires d'énergies négative intégrées inconsciemment et à redonner au corps sa capacité à gérer les émotions et les mal êtres de la façon la plus harmonieuse et appropriée possible. Cela permet a chacun d'être en accord avec son histoire personnelle, d'être en contacte avec ses ressentis et ses émotions, de les accepter et de réagir de façon adéquate en les prenant en compte. 

En effet, pour des raisons qui lui sont propres, le cerveau a perçu et enregistré ces éléments et ces mémoires comme une menace pour son organisme et/ou son équilibre émotionnel. Il mobilise alors le système immunitaire contre cette « invasion » et se désorganise. Il s’agit donc de rectifier le déséquilibre des énergies, cause de la pathologie ou du mal être, ce qui va corriger cette perception erronée du cerveau.

 

Cette méthode s’attaque ainsi à la cause énergétique du dysfonctionnement, et non simplement aux symptômes qui en résultent. 

 

Après la séance, une période d’éviction* de 25heures (6heures pour les jeunes enfants) doit être respectée, ceci afin de permettre à l’information d’être mémorisée par les méridiens d’énergies et de permettre le drainage des toxines liées a l’allergène traité.

 

*La période d'éviction se définie par le temps de réinitialisation nécessaire au corps et d’intégration de la ou des nouvelles informations.

A l’aide d’un test de résistance musculaire issue de la kinésiologie, l’évaluation de l’état de votre terrain se fait en testant des mélanges de substances encodées énergétiquement dans des petits récipients de verre appelées « fiole ». La première évaluation permet de tester les 10 premières fioles, dites de terrain initiale, qui comprennent les bases fondamentales du système immunitaire. 

Le nombre de séances à prévoir va dépendre de cette évaluation. En effet on ne peux traiter qu’une seule fiole par séance, ceci pour permettre un ré-encodage complet et correct de l’information énergétique. 

bottom of page